Music

Arrvee
2 min readJan 19, 2022

--

Instead of writing a brief about Music, I thought it would be fun to write what Music means to me. In fact, I’m writing this while listening to it. I consider very few vibes and emotions as my home. Music can place me in my home. The urge to romanticize this is making me refer to music as ‘you’, here on. What do I say about you? You keep me happy. You make me cry. You give me wings to fly. You lift me from the deepest of the deepest abyss. You inspire me. I know you’ll never leave me. I keep ignoring you when I’m depressed. But, you keep coming back all the time to raise my spirits. To tell me, who I am, who I can be, and who I want to be. Beachside, Under the night sky, Terrace, Empty streets, Noisy metros, countless Journeys, solitude, loneliness, boredom. Always, you were there. I hope you will. I love you. You help me write, create, brainstorm, think, understand, and much more unknowingly. You walk with me. You talk to me. Everything. When I meet your truest form, I can be the strongest yet delicate just like this piece of writing. To be continued, forever…

Btw, I was listening to Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Main. A subtle song suggestion.

--

--